Absolute Greatest Deluxe Box Set, Edição Limitada

Absolute Greatest Deluxe Box Set
Absolute Greatest Deluxe Box Set

Box ‘Absolute Greatest Deluxe Box Set’ está disponível exclusivamente no Queen Online Store (http://www.queenonlinestore.com/), e é estritamente limitada a 500 unidades.

Cada Box é customisada com encadernamento em couro vermelho, com o simbolo e os escritos em prata, incluindo 2 CDs e o livro em tamanho A4 do ‘Absolute Greatest’.

Ítens Inclusos:

• Exclusive Deluxe Custom Built Box (Click here for image)
Red textured leather-effect custom built box with silver foil lettering (box size 355mm x 270mm x 70mm).

• Absolute Greatest 2CD A4 Book (Click here for image)
See below for track listing.

• CD Size Desktop 2010 Calendar (Click here for image)
Each month features a Queen studio album cover on one side, with a smaller version of the packshot and the month’s dates on the other.

• Exclusive New Crest Design T-Shirt
100% cotton black t-shirt featuring a stunning all over new Queen Crest design and Absolute Greatest logo.
(Please remember to order the correct size shirt in the drop down menu when you place your order).

• Exclusive Art Print of Bohemian Rhapsody Tape Box Inlay (Click here for image)
311mm x 236mm art print on quality heavy matt art paper – ready for framing. Includes envelope.

• Exclusive Greetings Card (Click here for image)
A5 greetings card featuring Absolute Greatest cover photo and text inside. Includes envelope.

• Exclusive Certificate Of Authenticity (Click here for image)
Each COA is individually numbered 1 to 500 and measures 105mm x 148mm.

• The 20 Track CD
• The Audio Commentary CD
• Previously Unseen Photos By Johnny Dewe Mathews, hand written lyrics
• Exclusive Access To Online Video Streaming Of 20 Live Performances

1. We Will Rock You (Brian May)
2. We Are The Champions (Freddie Mercury)
3. Radio Ga Ga (Roger Taylor)
4. Another One Bites The Dust (John Deacon)
5. I Want It All (Queen)
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Freddie Mercury)
7. A Kind Of Magic (Roger Taylor)
8. Under Pressure (Queen-David Bowie)
9. One Vision (Queen)
10. You’re My Best Friend (John Deacon)
11. Don’t Stop Me Now (Freddie Mercury)
12. Killer Queen (Freddie Mercury)
13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Queen)
14. Who Wants To Live Forever (Brian May)
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Freddie Mercury)
16. Heaven For Everyone (Roger Taylor)
17. Somebody To Love (Freddie Mercury)
18. I Want To Break Free (John Deacon)
19. The Show Must Go On (Queen)
20. Bohemian Rhapsody (Freddie Mercury)

Audio contendo comentários de Brian May & Roger Taylor sobre as músicas que estão no album.

Fonte: www.queenonline.com

Outras notícias

There are 5 comments

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.