Hung for the Hollidays e faixa bonus com WATC

Enviada por:
Data: 04/10/2004 14:06:26
Postado em: Queen News

Hung for the Holidays – William Hung
Audio CD (October 19, 2004)
* Label: Koch Records

Track Listings
1. Holiday Greetings & Wishes
2. Deck The Halls
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. Greeting: Holiday Reminder
5. Silver Bells
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Greeting: Hopes & Dreams
Bonus: We Are The Champions
Miores detalhes: [URL=]Brian May Website[/URL]

Deixe um comentário: